Trainers Council

Rebecca Alimena, manager, Learning & Development, The Walt Disney Company/ABC

Tamara Buck Zellars, chair, Department of Mass Media, Southeast Missouri State University

Alfredo Carbajal, managing editor, Al Día/The Dallas Morning News

Colleen Ching, director, Sales, Hawaii News Now

Tinsley Davis, executive director, National Association of Science Writers, Inc.

Michelle Duke, president; chief diversity officer, NAB Leadership Foundation; National Association of Broadcasters

Lee Grossman, vice president, Creative Services, WCBS-TV

Stephanie Hedrick, vice president and general manager, KTTC-TV

Jean Hodges, senior director, News Culture & Communications, Gannett

Fareed Mostoufi, associate director, Education; DEI Lead, Pulitzer Center on Crisis Reporting

Jeimmie Nevalga, news director, KOMU/University of Missouri School of Journalism

Christine Paige Diers, executive director, Public Media Journalists Association

Claire M. Regan, president-elect, SPJ National Board of Directors

Amy Simons, professor & John A. Walsh Faculty Fellow, University of Missouri School of Journalism

Francisco Vara-Orta, director, Diversity & Inclusion, Investigative Reporters & Editors